Fleur de lis

O flower-de-luce, bloom on, and let the river

Linger to kiss thy feet!

O flower of song, bloom on, and make forever

The  world more fair and sweet.  H.W. Longfellow

Hello world!

Today I launched Sabi Art Designs page about my most beloved hobby – embroidery!

Since I truly believe that fleurs-de-lis have something magical and bring me luck, first post is dedicated to them.

 

Thank you for stopping by , and come back again!

 

I will share the detailed information about the process very soon!

Stay tuned!

 

Xoxo,

Sabira

One thought on “Fleur de lis

  1. I love irises, too. This piece makes me want to incorporate the ribbon process in my embroidery, but I’m not sure how. Very beautiful…

    Like

Leave a Reply

